2021-2022 LSW Lacrosse Board

Posted by Lee's Summit West High School Lacrosse on Sep 16 2021 at 06:28PM PDT

Your new 2021-2022 LSW Lacrosse Board members were voted in yesterday. We would like to thank Todd Bush, Brady Cantrell, and Dalila Perry for volunteering their time for the past couple of years. The LSW Lacrosse Club is grateful for all of the time and energy they have put in to the success of the club.

2021-2022 LSW Lacrosse Board

President – Hope MacKenzie
Vice-President – Kim Robb
Secretary – Stephanie Sims
Treasurer – Jim Wilcox

Members at Large:
Gannon Brown
Claudia Boosman
Johnny O

Board meetings have been scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month.